S1 SOLD OUT

Happy Monkeys

Collection of 333 NFTs

Randomly generated unique cute and funny monkeys PFP NFTs that earn $BRUSH tokens for passive income.

MagicEden SolSea DigitalEyes

Happy Monkeys

Season 1

collection of randomly generated 333 unique cute and funny monkey PFP NFTs.

Each monkey painting NFT is randomly selected from 100 different attributes. It has been produced from more than billions of combinations. Some attributes used just one or two times for creating fine tuned rarity rates.

  • Whitelist presale mint for 333 NFTs with mint price 0.222 will be on January 26 2022 at 12:00 UTC - 7:00 EST - 4:00 PST - 23:00 AEDT
  • Public mint for rest of 333 NFTs from presale with mint price 0.333 will be on February 2 2022 at 23:00 UTC - 18:00 EST - 15:00 PST - on February 3 2022 at 10:00 AET - 4:30 IST.
  • Second Public mint for rest of 333 NFTs with mint price 0.666 will be on February 16 2022 at 12:00 UTC - 07:00 EST - 04:00 PST - 23:00 AEDT - 17:30 IST - 21:00 JST - 15:00 MSK.
  • Listing on MagicEden, DigitalEyes, SolSea and Artemis as we’re sold-out.
  • %5 Royalties used for community and Token wallet.
Season 1 Rarity
PASSIVE INCOME

$BRUSH TOKEN

When the $BRUSH token is launched, our NFT holders will start receiving 10 tokens daily. With this token, you can trade NFTs, mint NFTs, and swap for market value.

There is not staking. it is enough that you store them on your wallet and get your daily $BRUSH. If someone get $BRUSH and then list on market and sell, new owner could not be able to get $BRUSH for same day. Anyone can check and control that which NFTs received the $BRUSH daily from the brushtoken.com site, then get it. It should be noted that if you have more than one NFT in your wallet, you will be able to receive $BRUSHes of all of them at the same time.